Moleskine Pron

I am, in all honestly, a Moleskine beatch.

It’s ok, I know it, I don’t have a problem with it. I’m a Moleskine-aholic and I don’t care. I’m just trying to take everybody else with me.

Moleskines, you’re just going to end up wanting one if you hang around here long enough.

I’m a big lover of Moleskine pron too. Moleskinerie gets checked first on bloglines, usually followed by Moleskine users or the Moleskine tag on flickr.

I’m sad and I don’t care.

There’s always some new Moleskine pron to find, which is why I was glad to find this item yesterday.

Go on, click it, you know it makes sense…..

Leave a Reply

