But I wanna go….

I’m a bit of a coffee shop junkie. When I say a bit, I mean a lot. And I’m always on the lookout for that perfect one to be “my” coffee shop.

I was very excited to find this coffee shop recently then Cafeggio Coffee. It had it all, practically everything I’d imagined my perfect coffee shop to have. Great coffee was a must obviously, but there had to be cakes and proper food to facilitate a really long stay. To have a really long stay there’s got to be long opening hours too (which you don’t get in my neck of the woods). All looking good for Cafeggio so far.

Free wifi is just a pipe dream round my way, but not at Cafeggio. How about comfy chairs for when you want to sit and read, but chairs and tables for when you want to work? Yep. Regular live music? That too. It’s got to be said, Cafeggio has got everything. There’s just one problem.  It’s in Texas and, quite frankly, I’m not. I’m not even in the USA. I think I’m going to have to keep looking for my coffee shop.

Hey, at least its fun looking!

1 Comment »

  1. hippy said

    I’m in London and am yet to come across any cafe or simply a coffee, for that matter, that comes near what is available in Melbourne. Ealing Costa or Cafe Chai are my current faves but I’ll keep looking..

RSS feed for comments on this post

Leave a Reply

