Above the radar

I admit it, I’ve been hiding.

I admit it more, its not actually true that I’ve been hiding. I’ve been lost in a second life. Bleary eyed I have emerged from the sleep hoover to discover that I haven’t blogged in 15 months. Bugger.

On the plus side, I suspect I’m even more confused now than I was 15 months ago. May the confusion continue. Perhaps.

For anyone unable to speak “utter rubbish”, this post translates as “I think I’ll blog again.” There, plain English, confusion free. I’ll try and keep that part to a minimum.

Leave a Reply

